Skip to main content

 

Current Graduate Students

    Debraj De
    PhD candidate, 2009
    Email: dde1@student.gsu.edu    

 

    Lei Shi
    PhD candidate, 2010
    Email: lshi1@student.gsu.edu

 

    Song Tan
    PhD candidate, 2011
    Email: stan6@student.gsu.edu

 

    Goutham Kamath
    PhD candidate, 2012
    Email: gkamath1@student.gsu.edu

 

    Dan Huang
    PhD candidate, 2012
    Email: dhuang2@student.gsu.edu

 

    Liang Zhao
    PhD candidate, 2013
    Email: lzhao5@student.gsu.edu

 

    Fan Dong
    PhD candidate, 2013
    Email: fdong1@student.gsu.edu

 

    Kewen Wang
    PhD candidate, 2013
    Email: kwang12@student.gsu.edu

 

    Nishita Das
    PhD candidate, 2013
    Email: ndas1@student.gsu.edu

 

    Nishita Das
    PhD candidate, 2013
    Email: ndas1@student.gsu.edu

 

    Abu Chowdhury
    PhD candidate, 2013
    Email: achowdhury6@student.gsu.edu

 

    Danial Aghajarian
    PhD candidate, 2013
    Email: daghajarian1@student.gsu.edu

 

    Paritosh Ramanan
    MS, 2013
    Email: pramanan1@student.gsu.edu

 

 

Former Students

  • Mingsen Xu (PhD 2013), Qualcomm Inc, USA
  • Qingjun Xiao (POSTDOC 2013), University of Florida, USA
  • Qifen Dong (visiting scholar) (PhD 2013), Lecturer of Department of Computer Science, Zhejiang Police College, China
  • Renjie Huang (PhD 2011), Qualcomm Inc, USA
  • Nina Picone (PhD 2010), Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Lewis-Clark State College
  • Gang Lu (MS 2010), Apple Inc, USA
  • Xiaogang Yang (MS 2010), Google Inc, USA
  • Andy Ma (MS 2009), Houston
  • Lohith Rangappa (MS 2009), Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories Inc, USA
  • Rashmi Parthasarathy (MS 2009), Cisco, USA
  • Fenghua Yuan (MS 2007), MicroSoft, USA
  • Yang Peng (MS 2008), PhD at Iowa State University
  • Animesh Dalakoti (MS 2007), Electronics for Imaging Inc., USA
  • Lei Wang (POSTDOC 2007), associate professor at Dalian University of Science and Technology